Filter Reset Filters

Directional Team

Todd Arnett

Senior Pastor

George Beardsley

Executive Pastor

Kurt Thielen

Executive Pastor


Matt Coulombe

Weekend Experience Pastor

Tim Sevilla

Weekend Experience Associate Pastor

Landen Crouch

Weekend Experience Minister

Jackson Arnett

Online Weekend Experience Director

Abby Roland

Campus Experience Assistant Director

Joel Roberts

Worship Administrative Assistant


Jody Livingston

Student Pastor

Reggie Tamoro

Junior High Director

Kyle Patrick

Students and Missions Associate Pastor

Shane Jones

Weekend Experience and Students Director

Ethan Hendricks

Junior High Director

Carlos Pereyra

Student Ministries Director

Michele Rivas

Administrative Assistant


Debbie Ackermann

Kids Senior Director

Julie McMican

Early Childhood Director

Erica Hendricks

Kids Director

Kimberly Zimmerman

K-1 Assistant Director

Aleah Arnett

Preteen Assistant Director

Lisa Wingerd

Kids Team Assistant Director

Amanda Austin

Administrative Assistant


Mike Roberts

Care and Counseling Pastor

Tim Wheeler

Care and Recovery Pastor

Mikey Powers

Pastoral Care Director


Paul Gostanian

Community and Engagement Pastor

Brian Haney

Personal Growth Pastor

Patti Melendez

Administrative Assistant

Tammie Dailey

Administrative Assistant


Tom Mercer

Pastor Emeritus

Lyndsey White

Oikos Movement Director


Evan Nelson

Administrative Pastor

Christy Salinas

Finance Director

Susan White

HR Director

Sarah Livingston

Administrative Assistant


Jacob Barbour

Operations Manager

Dennis Teece

Facilities and Maintenance Director

Dave Wetzel

Campus Safety Director

Mark McGee

Maintenance Assistant Director

Clayton Simmons

Facilities and Maintenance

Mac Melendez

Facilities and Maintenance

Barbee Ingram

Administrative Assistant

Emma Harbottle

Retail and Hospitality Assistant Director


Scott Partridge

Productions Director

Mike Wallace

Information Technology Director

Sam Pendergrass

Technical Director

Ben Pendergrass

Productions Assistant Director

Karissa Seeger

Graphic Designer Assistant Director

Tanner Amaral

Videographer Assistant Director

Siobhan Kilburn

Communications Assistant Director